Ausschuss

Oberbrandinspektor

Josef Rohregger

 

 

Kommandant

 

Michael Gwercher

 

E-Mail:

m.gwercher@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberbrandmeister

Zugskommandant Andreas Messner

Kommandant Stellvertreter

 

Andreas Messner

 

E-Mail:

a.messner@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberverwalter

 

Schriftführer

 

Marco Gschwentner

 

E-Mail:

m.gschwentner@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberverwalter

Kassier Hannes Ampferer

Kassier

Atemschutzbeauftragter

 

Hannes Ampferer

 

E-Mail:

h.ampferer@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberbrandmeister

Zugskommandant Othmar Klingler

Zugskommandant

 

Othmar Klingler

 

E-Mail:

o.klingler@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberbrandmeister

Michael Neuhauser

Zugskommandant

 

Michael Neuhauser


Löschmeister

Gruppenkommandant

 

Vinzenz Arzberger

Löschmeister

Stefan Atzl

Gruppenkommandant

 

Stefan Atzl


Löschmeister

Funkbeauftragter

 

Stefan Burgstaller


Löschmeister

Gruppenkommandant

 

Manuel Gertl


Löschmeister

Gruppenkommandant

 

Matthias Moser


Löschmeister

Gruppenkommandant

 

Bernhard Neuhauser


Löschmeister

Gruppenkommandant

 

Neuhauser Thomas


Löschmeister

Gerätewart

 

Neuhauser Günther


Löschmeister

Alexander Vergeiner

 

 

Jugendbetreuer

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Alexander Vergeiner

 

E-Mail:

a.vergeiner@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberlöschmeister

Michael Wimoser

Obermaschinist

 

Michael Wimoser


Ein Blick in die Vergangenheit