Ausschuss

Oberbrandinspektor

Josef Rohregger

 

 

Kommandant

 

Michael Gwercher

 

E-Mail:

m.gwercher@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberbrandmeister

Zugskommandant Andreas Messner

Kommandant Stellvertreter

 

Andreas Messner

 

E-Mail:

a.messner@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberfeuerwehrmann

 

Schriftführer

 

Marco Gschwentner

 

E-Mail:

m.gschwentner@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberverwalter

Kassier Hannes Ampferer

Kassier

Atemschutzbeauftragter

 

Hannes Ampferer

 

E-Mail:

h.ampferer@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberbrandmeister

Zugskommandant Othmar Klingler

Zugskommandant

 

Othmar Klingler

 

E-Mail:

o.klingler@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberlöschmeister

Michael Neuhauser

Zugskommandant

 

Michael Neuhauser


Oberfeuerwehrmann

Gruppenkommandant

 

Vinzenz Arzberger

Löschmeister

Stefan Atzl

Gruppenkommandant

 

Stefan Atzl


Oberfeuerwehrmann

Funkbeauftragter

 

Stefan Burgstaller


Feuerwehrmann

Gruppenkommandant

 

Manuel Gertl


Oberfeuerwehrmann

Gruppenkommandant

 

Matthias Moser


Oberfeuerwehrmann

Gruppenkommandant

 

Neuhauser Bernhard


Feuerwehrmann

Gruppenkommandant

 

Neuhauser Thomas


Löschmeister

Gerätewart

 

Neuhauser Günther


Feuerwehrmann

Alexander Vergeiner

 

 

Jugendbetreuer

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Alexander Vergeiner

 

E-Mail:

a.vergeiner@feuerwehr.tirol


Oberlöschmeister

Michael Wimoser

Obermaschinist

 

Michael Wimoser


Ein Blick in die Vergangenheit